الشركة المصنعة المهنية لآلة إعادة تدوير نفايات البلاستيك منذ عام 2000.
لغة

كسارة بلاستيك

كسارة / مطحنة / التقطيع PE PP فيلم
كسارة / مطحنة / التقطيع PE PP فيلم
وصف المنتج: تم تصميم كسارة الأفلام البلاستيكية خصيصًا لسحق فيلم PE PP ، مثل فيلم الزراعة PE ، وأكياس نفايات PE PP ، وأكياس طن ، وأكياس منسوجة ، وأفلام صناعة النفايات وما إلى ذلك. هيكل سكين القوس وتصميم الشاشة الشريطية يجعل المواد غير متعرجة على الشفرة ، وبالتالي لن يكون هناك انسداد أثناء عمل الماكينة.
كسارة الزجاجات البلاستيكية
كسارة الزجاجات البلاستيكية
تم تصميم كسارة الزجاجات البلاستيكية خصيصًا لسحق زجاجات المواد البلاستيكية المختلفة (PET / PE / PP / PVC) ، مثل زجاجات الكوكا كولا وزجاجات المياه النقية وزجاجات مياه الينابيع وزجاجات الحليب وما إلى ذلك.شفرة كسارة الزجاجات البلاستيكية تستخدم هيكل مخلب ذو التصاق قوي للمنتجات ذات الجدران الرقيقة المجوفة والصفائح.
كسارة الكتل البلاستيكية
كسارة الكتل البلاستيكية
إن الكسارة البلاستيكية ذات الخدمة الشاقة عبارة عن تصميم عالمي لمعدات التكسير لسحق المواد المعاد تدويرها المكسورة غير السهلة ، والفولاذ الملحوم القوي مع مجموعة واسعة من الاستخدامات ، وكتلة تحمل الدوار ، ومسند السكين والعمود يمكن أن يفي بمعدات المواد المكسورة. كسارة عالية الجودة للخدمة الشاقة مناسبة لسحق براميل النفخ وأجزاء الحقن البلاستيكية والملف الجانبي والأنابيب والصفائح والكتل.
الشركات المصنعة المهنية كسارة حقيبة جامبو
الشركات المصنعة المهنية كسارة حقيبة جامبو
تم تصميم كسارة الأكياس الضخمة خصيصًا لسحق أكياس النفايات المنسوجة وأكياس الجامبو وأكياس طن وما إلى ذلك. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في خط الغسيل والتجفيف لسحق الأكياس الضخمة. إنه يعمل بالماء ، بسعة كبيرة ، استهلاك منخفض للطاقة ، سهل التشغيل وعمر عمل طويل.
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

Plastic Crusher

Plastic Lumps Crusher
Plastic Lumps Crusher
The heavy-duty plastic lump crusher is universal crushing equipment design to crushing not easy broken recycled materials,strong welded steel with awide range of versatility,the bearing block of rotor,knife rest and shaft can meet the equipment of broken material. High quality ,heavy-duty crusher suitable for crushing blow molding barrels,plastic injection parts,profile,pipe,sheet and blocks.
Professional Jumbo Bag Crusher manufacturers
Professional Jumbo Bag Crusher manufacturers
Jumbo bag crusher is specially designed for crushing waste woven bags, jumbo bags, ton bags and so on. It is widely used in Jumbo bag crushing washing and drying line. It is working with water, with big capacity, low energy consumption, easy to operation and long working life.
PE PP Film Crusher/ Grinder/ Shredder
PE PP Film Crusher/ Grinder/ Shredder
Product description: Plastic film crusher is specially designed for crushing PE PP film, such as PE agriculture film, PE PP waste bags, ton bag, woven bags, waste industry film and so on. Arc knife structure and strip screen design make material not winding on the blade, thus there will be no plugging during machine working.
Plastic Bottle Crusher
Plastic Bottle Crusher
Plastic bottle crusher is specially designed for crushing various plastic material (PET/PE/PP/PVC) bottles, such as coca cola bottles, purified water bottles, spring water bottles, milk bottles and so on.The blade of plastic bottle crusher using claw structure which with strong adhesion for hollow thin-wall products and sheet.
Choose a different language
Current language:English
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry