المهنية الصانع آلة إعادة تدوير البلاستيك النفايات منذ عام 2000.
لغة

خط إعادة تدوير الفيلم البلاستيكي

قطع فيلم من البلاستيك، غسل، خط آلة التجفيف --- لدينا مصنع الخاصة بنا في إسبانيا لإعادة تدوير فيلم Groud الزراعي، وخفض، وقطع، غسل وتحبيب،

ثم أعد بيع الكريات إلى الصين أو غيرها من بلد. نحن لا تصنع فقط الجهاز، ونحن أيضا استخدام الجهاز الخاص بنا، ونحن نعلم جيدا على ما تحتاجه العملاء بالضبط وما يجب حل المشكلة الرئيسية بالضبط من قبل خط الجهاز. 

خط إعادة تدوير حقيبة PP Jumbo
خط إعادة تدوير حقيبة PP Jumbo
تم تصميم خط إعادة تدوير حقيبة PP Jumbo لسحق حقيبة غسل وتجفيف PP Jumbo، PP المنسوجة كيس، كيس PP TON. هناك 300kg / h، 500kg / h و 1000 كجم / ساعة للاختيار
أكياس بلاستيكية خط إعادة تدوير
أكياس بلاستيكية خط إعادة تدوير
تم تصميم خط إعادة تدوير الأكياس البلاستيكية لإعادة تدوير الأكياس البلاستيكية النفايات، مثل أكياس التسوق PE PP، أكياس التعبئة البلاستيكية وهلم جرا. عادة ما تتضمن عملية إعادة التدوير السحق والغسيل والتجفيف. الثابتة والمتنقلة تخبرنا المواد من الأكياس البلاستيكية، وسنقدم لك اقتراح مناسب.إذا كانت الأكياس البلاستيكية النفايات بقايا من خط الإنتاج، فهي تحتاج فقط مجموعة واحدة من القطع المحبب للضغط.
خط إعادة تدوير فيلم PE PP
خط إعادة تدوير فيلم PE PP
تم تصميم خط إعادة تدوير الأفلام PE PP لإعادة تدوير فيلم الزراعة، فيلم صناعة النفايات، أفلام أفلام المنزل، أكياس طن، أكياس PP المنسوجة. مع وظيفة التكسير والغسل والتجفيف. يمكن استخدام أفلام PP المعاد تدويرها في التحبيب.
خط آلة إعادة تدوير الأفلام الزراعية
خط آلة إعادة تدوير الأفلام الزراعية
الأفلام الزراعية من المزارع معبأة عادة بالشفاء مع التربة / الرمال / العشب. أولا، نحن بحاجة إلى القاطع باليل الأفلام لقطعها في قطع صغيرة وإرسالها إلى آلة مزيل الرمل لإزالة الشوائب على الفيلم، مثل التربة والرمل والعشب وما إلى ذلك. ثم يمكن معالجة الفيلم الزراعي عن طريق التكسير والغسل والتجفيف.
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Plastic Film Recycling Line

Plastic Film Cutting, Washing, Drying machine Line --- We have our own factory in Spain for Agricultural groud film Recycling,Desanding, cutting, washing and granulating,

then re-sell the pellets to China or other country.We don’t only make machine, we also use our own machine, we know well on what exactly customer need and what exact key problem needs to be solved by the machine line. 

PP Jumbo Bag Recycling Line
PP Jumbo Bag Recycling Line
PP Jumbo Bag Recycling Line Is Designed for Crushing Washing and Drying PP Jumbo Bag, PP Woven Bag, PP Ton Bag. There Are 300kg/H, 500kg/H and 1000kg/H for Choose
Plastic Bags Recycling Line
Plastic Bags Recycling Line
Plastic bags recycling line is designed for recycling waste plastic bags, such as PE PP shopping bags, plastic packing bags and so on. The recycling process usually including crushing, washing and drying. Pls tell us material of plastic bags, we will give you suitable suggestion. If waste plastic bags are leftovers from the production line, it only need one set of cutting compaction granulator.
PE PP Film Recycling Line
PE PP Film Recycling Line
PE PP film recycling line is designed for recycling agriculture film, waste industry film, house refuse films, ton bags, PP woven bags. It with function of crushing, washing and drying. Recycled PE PP films can be used to granulation.
Agricultural Film Recycling Machine Line
Agricultural Film Recycling Machine Line
Agricultural films from farms usually packed in bale with soil/sand/grass. Firstly, we need film bale cutter to cut them into small pieces and send to sand remover machine to remove impurities on film, such as soil, sand, grass and so on. Then agricultural film can be processed by crushing, washing and drying.
Choose a different language
Current language:English